STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA

County of Lyman \ss.

CERTIFICATE OF POST-ELECTION AUDIT

WE, THE UNDERSIGNED members of the post-election auditing board, do hereby certify the results of the audit for the following specified candidates for the Democratic Presidential Race for the election held on the 4th day of June, 2024. We completed the audit on the 17th day of June, 2024.

Precinct #1 – Iona			
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	6		
Joseph R Biden Jr	1		
Dean Phillips	3		
Armando Perez-Serrato	/	-	
Precinct #4 – Oacoma			
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	/		
Joseph R Biden Jr	5		
Dean Phillips	/		
Armando Perez-Serrato	Ø		
Precinct #6 – Reliance	,		
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	2		
Joseph R Biden Jr	3		2
Dean Phillips	Ø		
Armando Perez-Serrato	Ø		

Precinct #7 – Lower Brul	le		
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	/		
Joseph R Biden Jr	24		
Dean Phillips	/		
Armando Perez-Serrato	2		
Precinct #9 – Kennebec			
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	Ø		
Joseph R Biden Jr	2		
Dean Phillips	/		
Armando Perez-Serrato	Ø		
Precinct #12 - Presho	,		
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	Ø		-
Joseph R Biden Jr	5		
Dean Phillips	2	~	
Armando Perez-Serrato	/		
Precinct #13 - Vivian	•		
	Total Votes	Total Yes	Total No
Marianne Williamson	/		
Joseph R Biden Jr	2		
Dean Phillips	Ø		1
Armando Perez-Serrato	/		

The following is a brief description of the proceed	ings of this post-election audit:
No issues found. Audit comple to State Law.	eted successfully according
Signed by a majority of the post-election auditing board:	Post-Election Audit Board Member
Genet Hulling	Post-Election Audit Board Member
my prokt	Post-Election Audit Board Member
Middle Sangenbare	Post-Election Audit Board Member
Kathy Houchin	Post-Election Audit Board Member
Attested under the SEAL by the Lyman County Auditor: SEAL SEAL	Kalle Houce